sprouting

I used to do some sprouting, but not for a while. Yesterday I went to a permaculture class and met a lady who several years ago had a brain tumor and other health issues. She said she is now a herbalogist. She recommended listening to Dr. Robert Morse on youtube, so I listened to him a bit and want to learn more from his videos. He talked about beans – how they were best if they were sprouted.

Here I put my 2 sprouters together and have mung beans, Amaranth and black-eyed peas. We’ll see how it goes !

6.12.16 004

Leave a Reply

