soup base

Homemade vegetable soup base

Putting this here instead of facebook. I have the opportunity to make some salads weekly for my pastor and her husband. She is so busy she doesn’t have time. We had already decided to put pegboard as our splashboards above the kitchen counters. Now, I need to clean up and organize the kitchen. I hate a messy kitchen.

Thankful for a reason to get my kitchen in gear!

Looking forward to an organized and more functional kitchen ! ! ! ! ! ! ! !

 

About half is done 🙂

backsplashek

(Feb. 1) My mom and dad were married 68 years ago today 🙂

md

 

Leave a Reply

