2 huge zucchinis

zuc - meThese zucchinis escaped my notice for the last however long they’ve been growing. Somehow I spotted them today. Maybe because I had my other eye surgery yesterday – a new lens in my right eye 🙂

But I’ll need to wear reading glasses until I get a prescription for a new pair of glasses. I don’t mind wearing glasses – the main thing is to be able to see one way or another – I want to drive for many years to come !

I have to wait a month to get new glasses – until then I can wear reading glasses – I got some at Sam’s Club today – 4 pairs. They only sell things in bulk there, but 4 pairs will be handy.

huge zucchinis

Leave a Reply

