can’t sleep basket

I found this odd kind of quilted pink material yesterday and I was so excited about making a basket out of it. It ended up I couldn’t sleep, so I got up and made the pink basket, and then hit the hay again around 1:40 or 12:40 or something like that.
Also picturing my toothbrush rag heart shaped rug that is coming along nicely using flannel fabric. I have to put it on the back burner for a while because of my hands being too sore from this crafty work and need to do other things. I actually repotted some plants this morning and there is always organizing, cleaning and cooking to do ! ! !
Hans_Langseth

u6 m6

6j45

4j4

Ha ha! I didn’t mean to post the picture of the man holding the record for the longest beard, but my son was wondering how long his beard would grow, so I suggested he try to break the record. Here is his beard: fsvb

Leave a Reply

