the 8 hour diet

I seem to not be losing weight, although I haven’t weighed myself in weeks. I am probably 150 pounds or more. I’d like to be 132 pounds. I think the 8 hour diet would be good. There is the 8/8/8 diet where you drink only water for 8 hours, only liquids for 8 hours and then food for the other 8 hours. But the 8 hour diet looks good to start on, so here goes – manana – the 8 hour diet starts.

http://theweeklydietplan.hubpages.com/hub/Week-1-The-8-Hour-Diet

 

some pictures of our valentine pets 🙂

valentinecat

IMG_3633

Leave a Reply

