back to the blog

I lost the book that had my password in it since I had changed it and so I never could get back on here, then I listened to the 700 Club show today about hoarding and decided to go through my books on the bookshelf and either list some of them on Amazon or give some away. There was my green book with my password, so here I am again.

ImageToday is the National Day of prayer. I found this prayer guide I intend to follow indefinitely. http://commit2pray.com/7×7/

Some tulips in bloom, but alas, snow is expected tonight 1-3 inches. Oh dear, the tulips can probably handle it and also anything else growing outside.

The farmer market begins tomorrow. I told the guy I would not come because of the weather and he said. that is fine, probably a wise decision. In a week the weather should be a balmy 69 degrees.

Image

a good helping the homeless idea!

Leave a Reply

