patriotic mud flaps

We saw these mud flaps driving down the highway today.

Photo-0366

Dear hubby is snow plowing on this lovely March 23 snowy day. The following photo is at 6:20 p.m. I guess we could call it a spring wonderland !

DSC08670

I thought of a project to do. Found these molding boards on side of the street along with that box I recovered. This will be better for my spices – the boxes worked okay but have to look through all of them to find something – excited about my new idea, except I have to wait for some touch up white paint to dry before putting spices on it.

DSC08675

alrighty – got it done – much better

DSC08682

Leave a Reply

