rocks rocks rocks

I’m winding down on the rocks. I have just a few more to finish and I will clean up the rock table tomorrow or tonight. so glad the weather is good – we walked at the park today. Dear son is planning on climbing Mt. Sherman this Thursday, thankfully not solo. It’s supposed to be the easiest 14er but hope all goes well ! ! ! ! !
This first one isn’t a rock. I bought the wood slab at thrift store for very little and the painting on it wasn’t good – I like my flowers on it.
Snowmen are my favorite.
– the 2 sides of the happy rock : )
– my most favorite

Leave a Reply

