getting organized

Today I cleaned out our walk-in closet, emptied my dresser and took it to our new area of the house. Now it seems more real – Chuck moving in with us soon and very soon, but only 4/7 of the week. We are learning more about autism every day. My husband grew up with his brother. Chuck is 5 years younger than him. I am apprehensive about having him in our living space, but now that I am get my belongings out of his soon-to-be area it seems easier.

His walk-in-closet and room:

Leave a Reply

