zucchini and tofu recipes

recipes here.

I want to try some tofu with the zucchini I got at a farmers market. I’m growing some too, but not ready to pick yet. There is a fuzzy yellow one which is about 6 inches long. This tells how to deal with zucchini. Looks like I’d better pick the yellow one growing out there.

I wanted to mow the lawn yesterday but couldn’t start the mower – now it is raining – we don’t need it in this flooded midwestern area.

I’ve learned to spell zucchini

Leave a Reply

