July 1 – garden pictures

I’m enjoying my garden this summer. Things are really growing – tomatoes – squash, beans, cucumbers.
The river is up so far. Husband took a couple pictures yesterday.

me and my newish kitchen table and chairs, which I love.

This is the first time I’ve actually grown cucumbers. I read they only take around 90 days to maturity and they are good to grow with tomatoes for that reason and probably other reasons as well. Will post more picture another day.

I took the links off for the help the homeless bags because they were they wrong links or something. Here is a list of items the homeless can use. best to put them in a bag that can be reused: •An apple

•An orange

•A cereal bar

•Animal crackers

•A can of nuts

•Hand sanitizer

•Baby wipes

•A towel

•A toothbrush

•Toothpaste

•A beanie

•A bottle of water

Leave a Reply

