day 7/30 day challenge

A picture of your most treasured item.

Hmmmm will have to think about that a bit and would I even have a picture of it??

I would have to say my chopsticks are a most treasured item. I use them all the time at home to eat. I carried them back from my time in Hong Kong in 1987. I was in Asia 2 months for a Christian outreach. We went to Singapore, then an island by Hong Kong, then to Taiwan. Singapore was my favorite and Taiwan the least favorite. I love to use chopsticks – so practical and fun.

Leave a Reply

