30 day challenge

This is kind of a young-person thing to do, but you’re only as old as you feel, right? I got this from a young person on facebook, but I thought I’d blog it.

me and 15 facts

1. I am 60 years old.
2. I am a stay at home person.
3. I have 2 out-of-the house children and 1 husband who works by day.
4. I spend too much time on the computer.
5. I love to study the Bible.
6. I am a person without a church home at the present.
7. My parents are deceased and my cousins are all turning 60.
8. I like to hike and walk with my husband and dog.
9. I have a heart to help missionaries.
10. I like geography.
11. I like to grow things, especially perenniels.
12. I enjoy the company of our dog except when she snores.
13. I grew up in a small town, rather between 2 towns, one very small and one small.
14. I place my trust in God alone, who does all things for me.
15. I am blessed to live in the U.S. of A.

Leave a Reply

