snoopy me

Today is a nice stay-at-home day with the snoring dog and snoozing cat. I studied Daniel 11 – wrote blog entry on http://www.pray4Israel.wordpress.com and did laundry, baked some of my yummy sourdough bread, which I really enjoy. I liked the shadows of the tree on the lawn.

People have been coming and going from the vacant house next door. Yesterday I went and cut out some of the vines growing through the fence into our side. A while ago this white truck parked in the driveway and a man got out and walked around the back yard. I couldn’t read the words on the truck, so I took a picture – snoopy me!!! Evidently, they are fixing to fix up the place – it sure needs it!

Later – the house is now listed for sale – being sold as-is.

Leave a Reply

