puzzle, cat and chairs

Update on what I’ve been doing. I finished the puzzle I got for Christmas and wanted to keep it so I put Modge Podge and put it in a really cool homemade frame I got for $2 at thrift store. I moved a chair into the living room so we could have our Bible study/fellowship with our friends soon. I moved the bench I got into family room for cat bench. Now I can sit there and talk to her and pet her. The thing isn’t comfortable for adults anyway, but I really liked the wagon wheels on the sides.

Leave a Reply

